CRIS Leadership

Lynne Barnes

Interim CEO

LynneB@agestrong.org

Laura Gallagher Watkin

Director of Strategic Initiatives & Program Development

LauraGW@agestrong.org

Natasha Elliott

Grants Compliance Officer / Director of Nutrition

NatashaE@agestrong.org

Amber Richardson

Director of Community
Health Systems

AmberR@agestrong.org

Tori Goodwin

Director of APS

ToriG@agestrong.org

Jazmen Eison

Communications Coordinator/SIS Supervisor

JazmenE@agestrong.org

Tiffany Rew

CFO

TiffanyR@agestrong.org